Uncategorized

Stuff I Need To Do

Writing this down in one spot, so that I can measure progress against it.

  1. Learn to make a stand-alone JAR for CTYR that works on my mac, and do it.
  2. Learn to make a stand-alone JAR for CTYR that works on my linux box, and do it.
  3. Learn to make an applet for CTYR that works on my windows machine, my mac, and my linux machine, and do it.
  4. Learn how to sign my JARs, and do it
  5. Learn how to make an Android version of CTYR that works on my phone, and do it.
  6. Learn how to get a free version of CTYR in the Android marketplace, and do it.
  7. Make JetLag, complete with ASCII graphics, JetLag theme, and all the lucky charms, for desktop windows/mac/linux and Android.
One thought on “Stuff I Need To Do

  1. Also, convert your Android APK to a Blackberry Playbook BAR using their online tool.

    Too bad you didn’t do this earlier. RIM is giving free playbooks to people who submit to their app store, but the deadline is today.

Leave a Reply

