HamQuest Test Video

I’ve wanted to do some stuff like this for a long time.

Today I finally found a tool suitable for the purpose.

I found BB Flashback 2 Express, a free screen recorder.

I recorded myself playing HamQuest.

I uploaded the video to YouTube.

My next step is a sound test, so that I can talk about what I’m doing while I’m doing it on the screen.

Sadly, in my debut video playing my own game, I am killed by a blade trap.

Tags: ,

One Response to “HamQuest Test Video”

  1. John Hattan Says:

    Looks just fine here. Reminds me I need to start blogging and recording new Lazy Programmers. If you wanna post a contributing comment, I’m game.

Leave a Reply

