Uncategorized

HamQuest Submitted

Today, I finished up those few bug fixes for HamQuest, put together a PAD file, and submitted it to softpedia.

Anymore, I find myself just wanting to have something *RELEASED*. For a long, long time, I’ve been sitting in my cobwebby little corner of the internet, sharing games with a handful of people.  Today was another step in the direction of changing that.

I’m not ever after money this time. HamQuest has been released for free, which is a good thing considering it isn’t all that spectacular of a game.

I also joined a roguelike forums. I’m branching out.

One thought on “HamQuest Submitted

Leave a Reply

